Tréluyer Track Experience

Take your driving skills to the next level

Have you ever dreamt of learning or improving your driving with Le Mans 24 Hours triple winner? Benoît TRELUYER will make you benefit from his experience and his pedagogy during personalized coachings or high-end trackdays. Discover the possibilities today.

Personalized Coaching

Take advantage of Benoît’s experience and expertise to improve your driving skills during a one-to-one coaching. Wether you wish Benoît to accompany you during an event with your vehicle or you wish an exclusive coaching including track and car renting, possibilities are almost endless : get in touch today for a taylor made coaching experience.

TRACKDAYS

Take part into high end trackdays organized by Benoît’s team, during wich you’ll be able to drive on the most beautiful racetracks in a Gentleman Driver ambiance. This trackdays are highly exclusive events with limited entries to guarantee optimal conditions for a better driving experience. Stay updated about future events by subscribing to our list.

Scroll to Top

Receive updates on future trackdays events

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse on this website, you accept the use of cookies for the above purposes.

Tréluyer Track Experience

Emmenez votre pilotage au niveau supérieur

N’avez-vous jamais rêvé d’apprendre ou de perfectionner votre pilotage avec un triple vainqueur des 24 Heures du Mans ? Benoît TRELUYER met à disposition son expérience et son sens de la pédagogie lors de coachings personnalisés ou de trackdays haut de gamme. Découvrez les possibilités dès maintenant.

Coaching Personnalisé

Profitez de l’expérience et de l’expertise de Benoît pour perfectionner votre pilotage lors d’un coaching personnalisé. Que vous souhaitiez que Benoît vous accompagne lors d’une journée de roulage sur votre véhicule, ou que vous souhaitiez un coaching exclusif avec mise à disposition d’un circuit et d’une voiture, les possibilités sont quasiment infinies. Contactez-nous aujourd’hui pour un coaching sur mesure.

TRACKDAYS

Participez à des événements de roulage haut de gamme organisés par les équipes de Benoît, au cours desquels vous aurez la possibilité de rouler sur les plus beaux circuits, dans une ambiance Gentleman Driver et avec la présence de Benoît. Ces trackdays sont des événements exclusifs aux places limitées pour garantir un roulage dans des conditions optimales. Restez informés de ces événements en vous inscrivant dès maintenant.

Retour haut de page

Recevez les informations sur les futurs trackdays

Ce site internet utilise des cookies pour vous apporter la meilleure expérience utilisateur. Si vous continuez à naviguer, vous acceptez l'utilisation de ces cookies.